1,000 HITS!!!!!

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, WE RECEIVED 1,000 HITS FOR THIS LITTLE SITE,

AND I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND VISITING MY WEBSITE,

I THANK YOU!!!

I WISH I COULD DO SOMETHING TO SHOW MY GRATITUDE, BUT FOR NOW, I AM STILL WORKING OUT THE CORKS  ON THIS WEBSITE, BUT I AM INDEEDLY (i dont know if thats a word) THANK FULL..

ARIGATOU GOZAIMASU (jp)

MARAMING SALAMAT (ph)

onigiri_expressions_by_yiji.jpg

3 Responses to “1,000 HITS!!!!!”


  1. 1 teledyski December 1, 2010 at 2:25 am

    Thanks for information I was looking this from yesterday 🙂

  2. 2 Tiffaney Maeder December 6, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Hi, excellent web site you’ve gotten right here, however I just needed to inform you about as to what could most likely be described as a browser compatibility problem. So i am running Windows Vista 32 bit along with FireFox, and the format is screwed up. It’s a little bit difficult to check out a few aspects of your blog, and I’m running my resolution at 1680 x 480. I believe you did not aim for your web page to appear so odd, and so is there any way you can assist me deal with this problem?

    • 3 onigirisensei December 6, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      hmmm..maybe its due to the layout of the page..I’ll see what I can do..It’s time for me to change it anyways hehe..Thanks for telling me this ^_^.. When I change the layout, could you tell me again if the page still looks weird ^_^
      thanks..I’ll do what I can


Leave a Reply

