Sorry Sorry Sorry

Well, I have net at my house right now…. but its not dsl or cable connection…it’s one of those usb things where u plug it on the laptop/pc and “TADAAAAAA” you have internet….though this thing is handy while on the go.. it isnt what u want for a home internet…connection is very unstable and when in the evening, it is very very slow…so still bare me with me guys…I know I’ve said alot of “baring” and “sorrying” but still please stay with me…I’ll be returning to the U.S for a couple of weeks on april 10 so..hopefully ill gather as much as stuff to post by then…BUT ill still try to endure this piece of technology… Dont get me wrong, they have cable and DSL connections here in the Philippines..but since im living in a not my permanent place, i dont get whats the use of getting a real connection if im moving anyways…

so Thank you all for staying with me and your support ^__^

0 Responses to “Sorry Sorry Sorry”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Join 10 other followers

About Onigiri

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Visitors

  • 136,238 hits

Recent Comments

Andrei Armiean on Takashi Kotegawa (BNF) –…
Onigiri Sensei on Japanese-Filipino sumo wrestle…
beth on Japanese-Filipino sumo wrestle…
nenabunena on Dom Justo Takayama – the…
Onigiri Sensei on A Japanese hero

RSS Philippines news

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Japan news

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

